Australia national rugby union team

The Australian national rugby union team is the representative side of Australia in rugby union. The national team is nicknamed the Wallabies (or Qantas Wallabies for sponsorship purposes) and competes annually with Argentina, New Zealand, and South Africa in The Rugby Championship, in which they also contest the Bledisloe Cup with New Zealand, as well as the Mandela Challenge Plate with South Africa and the Puma Trophy with Argentina.

Players List

James Hanson
Tolu Latu
Stephen Moore (c)
Allan Alaalatoa
Sekope Kepu
Scott Sio
James Slipper
Toby Smith
Rory Arnold
Adam Coleman
Kane Douglas
Rob Simmons
Scott Fardy
Michael Hooper
Sean McMahon
Dean Mumm
David Pocock
Lopeti Timani
Will Genia
Nick Phipps
Quade Cooper
Bernard Foley
Kyle Godwin
Reece Hodge
Tevita Kuridrani
Dane Haylett-Petty
Luke Morahan
Sefanaia Naivalu
Henry Speight
Israel Folau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *